ByScott Pierce, writer at
Yell at me on Twitter: @gingerscott. Managing Editor at Moviepilot.
Scott Pierce

, director of such iconic films as Blue Velvet and Mulholland Drive, is releasing a follow-up to his 2011 album, Crazy Clown Time. The new album is called The Big Dream and it's first single features Swedish pop diva, Lykke Li. Check out the song and track list below.


The Big Dream Tracklist:

  • The Big Dream
  • Star Dream Girl
  • Last Call
  • Cold Wind Blowin
  • The Ballad of Hollis Brown (Bob Dylan cover)
  • Wishin’ Well
  • Say It
  • We Rolled Together
  • Sun Can’t Be Seen No More
  • I Want You
  • The Line It Curves
  • Are You Sure
  • I’m Waiting Here ft. Lykke Li
  • Follow Scott on Twitter

    Are you excited for David Lynch's new album or do you want him to just stick to movies?


    Latest from our Creators