ByScott Pierce, writer at
Yell at me on Twitter: @gingerscott. Managing Editor at Moviepilot.
Scott Pierce

The Hunger Games: Catching Fire is positioning itself to be one of the biggest movies of the year when its released on November 22, and not just because its a sequel to a beloved YA adaptation with star . The soundtrack is quickly shaping up to be have massive appeal, living up with classics like Romeo + Juliet all the way to Saturday Night Fever. Okay, maybe not that great, but there are definitely some fun tracks on here. We already knew that Coldplay would be involved, but today the full listing made its way online. Be sure to check out a preview of Christina Aguilera's "We Remain" and Coldplay's "Atlas" below:

  • “Atlas” – Coldplay
  • “Silhouettes” – Of Monsters and Men
  • “Elastic Heart” – Sia (ft. The Weeknd & Diplo)
  • “Lean” – The National
  • “We Remain” – Christina Aguilera
  • “Devil May Cry” – The Weeknd
  • “Who We Are” – Imagine Dragons
  • “Everybody Wants To Rule The World” – Lorde
  • “Gale Song” – The Lumineers
  • “Mirror” – Ellie Goulding
  • “Capital Letter” – Patti Smith
  • “Shooting Arrows At The Sky” – Santigold
  • “Place For Us” – Mikky Ekko
  • “Lights” – Phantogram
  • “Angel On Fire” – Antony and the Johnsons
  • [[yt:yQj444sj_sc]]


    What are your favorite soundtracks? Let me know on Twitter


    Latest from our Creators