ByTino Jochimsen, writer at
The bald minority at Moviepilot.
Tino Jochimsen

Timothy Olyphant, Ben Schwartz and Abigail Spencer have joined the Shawn Levy-directed This is Where I Leave You.

The comedy boasts an already stellar cast consisting of Jason Bateman, Tina Fey, Jane Fonda, Corey Stoll, Rose Byrne, Kathryn Hahn, and Adam Driver.

There is hardly more room for this to get any better...


Latest from our Creators