ByAriadne Barcelo, writer at

In August, Warners announced dates for nine untitled DC releases for those years at the same time as it moved Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice from May 2016 to March that year in order to avoid a showdown with Marvel’s Captain America 3. Some of the projects had been rumored and quasi-announced (Dwayne Johnson confirmed the existence of a Shazam project when he announced that he would be playing Black Adam last month, for example), but today’s announcement is the first time all 10 movies have been named.

Those 10 DC movies named are:

  • Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice directed by Zack Snyder (2016)
  • Suicide Squad directed by David Ayer (2016)
  • Wonder Woman starring Gal Gadot (2017)
  • Justice League Part One directed by Snyder, with Ben Affleck, Henry Cavill and Amy Adams reprising their roles (2017)
  • The Flash starring Ezra Miller (2018)
  • Aquaman starring Jason Momoa (2018)
  • Shazam (2019)
  • Justice League Part Two directed by Zack Snyder (2019)
  • Cyborg starring Ray Fisher (2020)
  • Green Lantern (2020)

Latest from our Creators