ByAllanah Faherty, writer at Creators.co
Senior staff writer | Twitter: @allanahfaherty | Email: [email protected]
Allanah Faherty

I've got amazing news! Warner Bros. has announced that November 6th will be the release date for the final trailer of [The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies](movie:512312)! Meaning it will come about six weeks before the film is finally released on December 17th. The news was also accompanied by a new and amazing banner poster!

Several social media outlets reported the news and the poster, including the official Hobbit twitter account, check it out:

Much like the last poster to be released, they have chosen Thorin, Fili, and Kili to front the image, definitely an interesting and ominous choice, as readers of The Hobbit will know.

Here is the international timetable for the trailer release time:

6th November:

  • - 10 a.m. PT – Los Angeles
  • - 12 p.m. CST – Chicago, México
  • - 1 p.m. EST – New York
  • - 3 p.m. BZT – Brasíl
  • - 6 p.m. UTC – London
  • - 7 p.m. CET – Rome, Berlin, Paris, Madrid
  • - 9 p.m. MSK – Моscow

7th November:

  • - 2 a.m. AWST - Beijing
  • - 4 a.m. AEST – Sydney
  • - 6 a.m. NZT – Wellington

Now we only have to get through a few more days until the precious trailer is in our hands, I can't wait!

Poll

Are you pumped for the final Hobbit trailer?

Source: One Ring Net,

Trending

Latest from our Creators