Byuser1477587, writer at
Bringing You Breaking News from the Pop Culture Multiverse! Look for us on & - Follow @IEarths

Totally random, yet totally awesome! On this random, rainy Thursday, Lucasfilm and the official Star Wars Twitter account have revealed the Star Wars: Episode 7 title: ‘The Force Awakens’

Okay, so not the most jaw-dropping title out there, but it sounds better than The Phantom Menace doesn't it? Slated for release December 18th, 2015, Star Wars: Episode VII: The Force Awakens stars Mark Hamill, Harrison Ford, Carrie Fisher, Anthony Daniels, Peter Mayhew, Andy Serkis, Daisy Ridley, John Boyega, Oscar Isaacs, Adam Driver and Max Von Sydow.

(Source: Twitter)

Until next time, Infinite Earths fans!

Please Like our Facebook page...

Or follow us on Twitter @InfinteEarths...


Latest from our Creators