ByMaria Urduja Osit-Li, writer at
A Dark Horse/Wild Card
Maria Urduja Osit-Li

Organized by the State owned TV Network; Pangarap PH was launched nationwide online for amateur young videographers and film makers; focusing and serving as a catalysts of the Filipino's dreams, aspirations.

Chairman of the Board of Judges are Award winning and Internationally Acclaimed Filipino Film Makers Maryo J De Los Reyes and Brillante Mendoza. The Grand Awards was held last night a PTV4 People's Television.

Pangarap Board of Judges: Internationally acclaimed Filipino Film Maker Brillante Mendoza

Pangarap PH, Chairman of the Board of Judges Multi Award winning Filipino Director Maryo J. de los Reyes

For details and for live streaming and for the list of Winners pls. visit


Latest from our Creators