ByTim Zachary, writer at Creators.co
A small town hero fighting to save the day by keeping you updated with fresh, inspiring, and uplifting stories to astonish.
Tim Zachary

There's a lot of hype for 2015's Fall TV Premiere schedule, because there are a ton of awesome shows returning! But with the hundred or so shows returning, knowing when the shows start is about as clear as mud.

Not any more! I've put together the official list of TV shows premiering this fall. Say hello to the 2015 Fall TV Premiere Schedule!

Coming September 2015

Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. returns September 29
Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. returns September 29

Tuesday, September 1

10:30pm - Drunk History - Comedy Central

Friday, September 4

? - Hand of God - Amazon

Tuesday, September 8

? - The Awesomes - Hulu

11:30pm - Late Show with Stephen Colbert - CBS

Thursday, September 10

5:30 p.m. - Sunday Night Football - NBC

10:00 p.m. - Craig Ferguson: Just Being Honest - Epix

Friday, September 11

10:00 p.m. - 20/20 - ABC

Saturday, September 12

10:00 p.m. - Ferrell Takes The Field - HBO

Sunday, September 13

10:00 p.m. - Project Greenlight - HBO

11:00 p.m. - Doll & Em - HBO

Monday, September 14

8:00 p.m. - Dancing with the Stars - ABC

Tuesday, September 15

10:00 p.m. - BEST TIME EVER WITH NEIL PATRICK HARRIS - NBC

Wednesday, September 16

10:30 p.m. - Moonbeam City - Comedy Central

Thursday, September 17

8:00 p.m. - Thursday Night Football - CBS

Saturday, September 19

? - Doctor Who - BBC America

Gotham returns September 21
Gotham returns September 21

Sunday, September 20

8:00 p.m. - 67th Emmy Awards - Fox

Monday, September 21

8:00 p.m. - Gotham - Fox

8:00 p.m. - The Big Bang Theory - CBS

8:30 p.m. - LIFE IN PIECES - CBS

8:00 p.m. - The Voice - NBC

9:00 p.m. - MINORITY REPORT - Fox

9:00 p.m. - Scorpion - CBS

10:00 p.m. - Castle - ABC

10:00 p.m. - NCIS: Los Angeles - CBS

Tuesday, September 22

8:00 p.m. - SCREAM QUEENS 2-hour premiere - Fox

8:00 p.m. - NCIS - CBS

8:00 p.m. - THE MUPPETS - ABC

8:30 p.m. - Fresh Off The Boat - ABC

9:00 p.m. - Dancing With The Stars: Results Show - ABC

9:00 p.m. - NCIS: New Orleans - CBS

10:00 p.m. - LIMITLESS - CBS

Empire returns September 23
Empire returns September 23

Wednesday, September 23

8:00 p.m. - ROSEWOOD - Fox

8:00 p.m. - The Mysteries of Laura - NBC

8:00 p.m. - The Middle - ABC

8:00 p.m. - Survivor - CBS

8:30 p.m. - The Goldbergs - ABC

9:00 p.m. - Modern Family - ABC

9:00 p.m. - Empire - Fox

9:00 p.m. - Law & Order: SVU 2-hour premiere - NBC

9:30 p.m. - black-ish - ABC

10:00 p.m. - Nashville - ABC

Thursday, September 24

8:00 p.m. - HEROES REBORN - NBC

8:00 p.m. - Grey’s Anatomy - ABC

9:00 p.m. - Scandal - ABC

9:00 p.m. - The Blacklist - NBC

10:00 p.m. - The Player - NBC

10:00 p.m. - How To Get Away With Murder - ABC

Friday, September 25

8:00 p.m. - Last Man Standing - ABC

8:00 p.m. - The Amazing Race - CBS

9:00 p.m. - Shark Tank - ABC

9:00 p.m. - Hawaii Five-0 - CBS

10:00 p.m. - Blue Bloods - CBS

Saturday, September 26

9:00 p.m. - BRIAN REGAN LIVE - Comedy Central

9:30 p.m. - MARVEL'S GUARDIANS OF THE GALAXY - Disney XD

10:00 p.m. - 48 Hours - CBS

Sunday, September 27

7:00 p.m. - 60 Minutes - CBS

7:30 p.m. - Bob’s Burgers - Fox

8:00 p.m. - The Simpsons - Fox

8:00 p.m. - Once Upon A Time - ABC

8:30 p.m. - Brooklyn Nine-Nine - Fox

9:00 p.m. - Family Guy - Fox

9:00 p.m. - CSI: Crime Scene Investigation Finale Special - CBS

9:00 p.m. - BLOOD & OIL - ABC

9:30 p.m. - The Last Man On Earth - Fox

10:00 p.m. - QUANTICO - ABC

Criminal Minds returns September 30
Criminal Minds returns September 30

Monday, September 28

11:00 p.m. - The Daily Show with Trevor Noah - Comedy Central

Tuesday, September 29

8:00 p.m. - GRANDFATHERED - Fox

8:00 p.m. - Best Time Ever With Neil Patrick Harris (moves into regular timeslot) - NBC

8:30 p.m. - THE GRINDER - Fox

9:00 p.m. - Scream Queens (moves into regular timeslot) - Fox

9:00 p.m. - Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. - ABC

10:00 p.m. - BEYOND THE TANK - ABC

Wednesday, September 30

9:00 p.m. - Criminal Minds - CBS

10:00 p.m. - Chicago P.D. - NBC

10:00 p.m. - CODE BLACK - CBS

Coming October 2015

The Flash returns October 6
The Flash returns October 6

Thursday, October 1

8:00 p.m. - Bones - Fox

9:00 p.m. - Sleepy Hollow - Fox

10:00 p.m. - BENDERS - IFC

Friday, October 2

8:30 p.m. - DR. KEN - ABC

Sunday, October 4

8:00 p.m. - Madam Secretary - CBS

9:00 p.m. - The Good Wife - CBS

10:00 p.m. - CSI: Cyber - CBS

10:00 p.m. - The Affair - Showtime

Tuesday, October 6

8:00 p.m. - The Flash - the CW

9:00 p.m. - iZombie - the CW

Wednesday, October 7

8:00 p.m. - Arrow - the CW

9:00 p.m. - Supernatural - the CW

Thursday, October 8

8:00 p.m. - The Vampire Diaries - the CW

9:00 p.m. - The Originals - the CW

Friday, October 9

8:00 p.m. - Undateable - NBC

8:00 p.m. - Reign - the CW

9:00 p.m. - America’s Next Top Model - the CW

Supergirl premieres October 26
Supergirl premieres October 26

Sunday, October 11

7:00 p.m. - America’s Funniest Home Video - ABC

9:00 p.m. - The Walking Dead - AMC

10:30 p.m. - Talking Dead - AMC

Tuesday, October 13

9:00 p.m. - Manhattan - WGN America

10:00 p.m. - Chicago Fire - NBC

Friday, October 16

8:30 p.m. - PEOPLE ARE TALKING - NBC

Monday, October 19

8:00 p.m. - CRAZY EX-GIRLFRIEND - the CW

9:00 p.m. - Jane the Virgin - the CW

Monday, October 26

8:30 p.m. - SUPERGIRL - CBS

Tuesday, October 27

10:00 p.m. - WICKED CITY - ABC

Friday, October 30

9:00 p.m. - Grimm - NBC

Saturday, October 31

9:00 p.m. - ASH VS EVIL DEAD - Starz

Coming November/December 2015

The Big Bang Theory returns November 5
The Big Bang Theory returns November 5

Thursday, November 5

8:00 p.m. - The Big Bang Theory (moves into regular timeslot) - CBS

8:30 p.m. - Life In Pieces (moves into regular timeslot) - CBS

9:00 p.m. - Mom - CBS

9:30 p.m. - ANGEL FROM HELL - CBS

10:00 p.m. - Elementary - CBS

Friday, November 6

8:00 p.m. - Masterchef Junior - Fox

8:30 p.m. - World’s Funniest - Fox

Sunday, November 8

? - FLESH AND BONE - Starz

Tuesday, November 10

10:00 p.m. - CHICAGO MED - Fox

Saturday, November 21

8:00 p.m. - Jim Henson’s Turkey Hollow - Lifetime

Thursday, December 3

8:00 p.m. - THE WIZ Live! - NBC

Wow! Have you passed out yet? That's quite the list of TV shows. You could become a professional couch potato and watch TV all day. None the less, there's no hiding the fact that the awesomeness is about to return! Are you ready for it?

Trending

Latest from our Creators