ByCatrina Dennis, writer at
Host, Reporter, Podcast Queen | @ohcatrina on twitter/fb/insta |
Catrina Dennis

If you're like me, waiting for Marvel's next Netflix series, Jessica Jones, is starting to become excruciating. Now that we're on an off-season, all of Marvel's live-action shows aren't on television, and waiting for the slate can get a little maddening. But now -- thanks to a neat little URL-based trick -- fans can at least get a sneak peek at the episodes.

One curious fan decided to mess with the end of the Jessica Jones Netflix URL, and by increasing the end number, uncovered the full first season's titles. Check them out below:

1×01 – AKA Ladies Night (52m)

1×02 – AKA Crush Syndrome (52m)

1×03 – AKA It’s Called Whiskey (54m)

1×04 – AKA 99 Friends

1×05 – AKA The Sandwich Saved Me (50m)

1×06 – AKA You’re a Winner (54m)

1×07 – AKA Top Shelf Perverts

1×08 – AKA WWJD?

1×09 – AKA Sin Bin

1×10 – AKA The Kumbaya Circle Jerk

1×11 – AKA I’ve Got the Blues

1×12 – AKA Jewel and the Power Man

1×13 – AKA Smile

One interesting little tidbit about these titles is the idea that "AKA" was kept in each title, despite being removed from the beginning of the series name, giving the episode titles a sort of theme to follow.

It seems that Netflix has caught on to this clever little trick, and has since removed the title pages for the time being. But now that the titles are out, where do you think the series is going? Leave your speculation below in the comments!

Marvel's Jessica Jones hits Netflix later this year.


Latest from our Creators