ByStephen D, writer at
Superheroes, Starwars and Cartoons are my specialty.

In a new trailer released by LEGO over 10 minutes ago shows various scenes from: Avengers, Avengers Age Of Ultron, Captain America The Winter Soldier and Thor The Dark World. Near the end of the video LEGO reveals the following story content packs:

  • The Avengers
  • Avengers Age of Ultron
  • Captain America The First Avenger
  • Captain America The Winter Soldier
  • Thor The Dark World
  • Iron Man 3

So, are you excited to play through these content packs or any other ones that LEGO might release? Here's the trailer for ya!


Are you gonna buy this game?


Latest from our Creators